Quantcast

Z ON FUEL TV “THE DAILY HABIT”


This just in from the crew at Fuel TV…

Zered Bassett Featured On “The Daily Habit”
Monday, June 18, 2007

Airing Monday, June 18 at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, you’ve seen him tearing it up in the Zoo York videos and in his featured episode of “Firsthand” right here on FUEL TV, street skater Zered Bassett is in the studio.

He’ll tell us how he made the jump from life in a small town in Cape Cod, Massachusetts to flying off on the DVS “European Vacation.” Plus, Chef on a Budget, Sven Barth whips up a new batch of snacks.

And, we take a trip to the biggest skate museum in the world, Skatelab. Zered is sponsored by Zoo York, DVS, Hubba Wheels, Red Bull, Rival Skateshop, Swiss, and Force.

“The Daily Habit” is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00 pm ET (6:00 pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00 am ET (9:00 pm PT), and the following day at 3:00 pm ET (12:00 pm PT) and 6:00 pm ET (3:00 pm PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy. Find out more at www.fuel.tv.