Quantcast

MILLIN & JIAMPA FEATURED ON “THE DAILY HABIT”

ZY Surf Officials, Pat Millin and Nick Jiampa, will be featured on tonight’s episode of “The Daily Habit” on Fuel TV. The episode will air Tuesday night, March 10th, at 9:00pm Eastern Time (6:00pm Pacific Time) and then re-air on Wednesday, March 11th, at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30pm PT).  Tune in to find out where in the world these OG Zoo Yorkers have been surfing lately.  For more info, check out fuel.tv.