FUEL TV Airs the “Blue Carpet Special: Zoo York State of Mind”

Airing Monday, August 24, at 8:00pm ET/PT in Meet & Brotatoes, and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase the “Blue Carpet Special: Zoo York State of Mind.”

The New York City skate scene gathers for the premiere of “Zoo York State of Mind.” The first video release in seven years from Zoo York features Zered Bassett, Eli Reed, Chaz Ortiz, and the rest of the team as they show the true style of East Coast skateboarding.

Blue Carpet Special: Zoo York State of Mind Air Dates:
Monday, 08/24/2009 8:00PM ET/5:00PM PT in Meet & Brotatoes
Monday, 08/24/2009 11:00PM ET/8:00PM PT
Wednesday, 08/26/2009 1:00PM ET/10:00AM PT
Thursday, 08/27/2009 9:30PM ET/6:30PM PT
Saturday, 08/29/2009 12:00PM ET/9:00AM PT
Sunday, 08/30/2009 7:00PM ET/4:00PM PT
Friday, 09/11/2009 8:00PM ET/5:00PM PT
Friday, 09/11/2009 11:00PM ET/8:00PM PT
Saturday, 09/12/2009 8:00AM ET/5:00AM PT
Friday, 10/02/2009 4:00PM ET/1:00PM PT
Friday, 10/16/2009 12:30PM ET/9:30AM PT

Zoo York Facebook Zoo York myspace follow Zoo York Inst on twitter Zoo York youtube Zoo York vimeo zooyork.com