DONNY BARLEY FEATURED ON “THE DAILY HABIT” THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 7, 2008


Airing Thursday, February 7, at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, Donny Barley will appear on The Daily Habit.

Pro skater Donny Barley aka “The Teflon Don” hits the Habit, to let you know what’s up with what’s been going down. Grab some popcorn, jump on the couch, and check out a day in the life of your boy Donny tonight!

“The Daily Habit” is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00am ET (9:00pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30 pm PT). For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.