CHAZ & SUSKI ON “THE DAILY HABIT” (12/29/08)

Airing Monday night, December 29th at 9:00pm Eastern Time (6:00pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times throughout the week, ZY Officials Chaz Ortiz and Aaron Suski will appear on FUEL TV’s show “The Daily Habit.” For program times and other info, check out fuel.tv.

“The Daily Habit” is telecast weeknights at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) and each episode re-airs later in the evening at Midnight ET (9:00pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30pm PT). Be sure to tune in!