BARLEY ON FUEL TV (4/8/08)


Airing Tuesday, April 8, 2008, at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, ZY Official Donny Barley will be featured on a best-of episode of “The Daily Habit.”

As FUEL TV puts it: “The Daily Habit” is FUEL’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00am ET (9:00pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30 pm PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.